This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

clock_handsOpening Times

Monday:             08.00-18.30

 

Tuesday:            08.00-18.30

                   

Wednesday:       08.00-18.30

Extended hours   18:30-20.15

Thursday:           08:00-18:30

On the 3rd Thursday of the month the Practice is closed from 13.00 for GP and Staff Training. Cover is provided by 111 or in an emergency dial 999.

Friday:                08:00-18:30

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING 2017

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Open as Normal

Thursday 28th December - Open as Normal

Friday 29th December - Open as Normal

Saturday 30th December - Closed

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 - Closed

Telephone will be staffed as normal from 08.00-18.30 on all days we are open.

When the Practice is closed, if you need to speak to speak to a Doctor urgently Call 111.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website